CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Finalists

The CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund has announced it's ten finalists for the annual award. The fund aids new and young designers who compete for a cash prize, and publicity for their brand. Last year, Alexander Wang won the award, and other previous winners include Proenza Shouler, Thom Browne, Thakoon and Philip Lim. This year's nominees are: after the jump!

Flora Gill and Alexa Adams of Ohne Titel
Natalie Chanin of Alabama Chanin
Patrik Ervell
Sophie Theallet
Waris Ahluwalia of House of Waris
Wayne Lee of Wayne
George Esquivel of Esquivel Shoes
Gary Graham
Monique Pean
Simon Spurr of Spurr

No comments:

Post a Comment